Leadership Team

 

 

  Mrs M Oliphant - Principal

oliphant.m@welearn365.com                  

Sarah

Mrs S Murcott - Vice Principal

murcott.s@welearn365.com

Gemma

Mrs G Lowe - Vice Principal/SENCO

lowe.g@welearn365.com

Sam

Mrs S Behan - Assistant Principal

behan.s@welearn365.com

Claire

Mrs C Smith - Assistant Principal

smith.c16@welearn365.com

Corrie

Mr C Walker - Assistant Principal  

Walker.C6@welearn365.com 

 

Mrs P Badesha - Business Manager

badesha.p@welearn365.com

© 2019 Hartshill School