Contact Us

Contact Details

Hartshill School
Church Road 
Hartshill 
Nuneaton 
Warwickshire 
CV10 0NA

Telephone

Reception/Admin
024 76 392237

Fax
024 76 394641

Email

Reception/Admin
admin5402@welearn365.com 

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs M Oliphant - Principal oliphant.m@welearn365.com  

Mrs G Lowe - Vice Principal,SENCO Lowe.G@welearn365.com

Mrs S Behan - Assistant Principal behan.s@welearn365.com

Mrs C Smith - Assistant Principal smith.c16@welearn365.com

Mr C Walker - Assistant Principal W.C6@welearn365.com

Mrs L Pearce - Business Manager pearce.l@welearn365.com

Mrs S Barrass - PA to the Principal  barrass.s@welearn365.com                     

Midland Academies Trust
The Midland Academies Trust (MAT) is an independent charitable organisation established by North Warwickshire & Hinckley College, a Department for Education approved academy sponsor, to support local schools.
Midland Academies Trust CEO – Mrs Marion Plant OBE
Chair: Mr Ian Dunn
 
Trust contact information:
Midland Academies Trust
North Warwickshire & Hinckley College
Nuneaton Campus
Hinckley Road
Nuneaton
CV11 6BH
Tel: 02476 243338
Email: Info@midlandacademiestrust.co.uk

Complaints Procedure

We try to solve all issues as they occur and we genuinely appreciate your feedback so please use any of the email addresses on our contact page and that person will get back to you within 48 hours. Alternatively please ring the numbers on our contact page and again, someone will get back to you within 48 hours.

If you are wishing to make a formal complaint our complaints policy is on the website and a copy is available from the Principal's PA. Our Chair of Governors who can be contacted is Mr Tim Render and he can be contacted in writing through the school. We hope though that we can resolve any issues before we get to this point.

The Midland Academies Trust

Marion Plant OBE marion.plant@nwhc.ac.uk

Chief Executive of MAT and joint Principal and Chief Executive of North Warwickshire & Hinckley College 
and South Leicestershire College

 

Pastoral Team

Mrs K Green - Student Support Manager green.k@welearn365.com

Mr S Self - Y11 Pastoral Lead self.s@welearn365.com

Mrs C Robinson - Y10 Pastoral Lead Robinson.C2@welearn365.com

Mrs S Gittings - Y9 Pastoral Lead Gittings.S@welearn365.com

Mr J Whetton - Y8 Pastoral Lead whetton.j@welearn365.com

Mrs L Brown - Y7 Pastoral Lead brown.l4@welearn365.com

 

 

© 2019 Hartshill School